Steven Gayle – Director of the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs

William “Hawk” Hawkins – Acting Complaints and ADR Manager, Special Emphasis Program Manager, and Center Disability Program Manager

Marie Watkins Hamann – Special Emphasis Program Coordinator, Federal Women’s Program Manager, EEO Counselor

Andrea Bynum – EEO Counselor  – (currently on detail)

Pam Payne – Office Manager, InSight Editor